An Independent Vampire House

www.atlantavampirealliance.com

AlbumAlbum :: Portal :: FAQ :: Search :: Memberlist :: Usergroups :: Register
Profile :: Log in to check your private messages :: Log in
GamesGames :: Event Calendar :: Research

Please help us to develop!

What are your views on satanism
Goto page 1, 2  Next

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Atlanta Vampire Alliance [AVA] Forum Index -> Gnostics / OTO / Satanism / Luciferianism
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Lorack

PostPosted: Mon Jan 29, 2007 5:57 pm    Post subject: What are your views on satanism Reply with quote

im a newbie to satanism, alot i agree with, some things i dont.
what are your views on satanism, and or the satanic bible.
nightchild

PostPosted: Mon Jan 29, 2007 8:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Alot of ppl have the wrong idea about satanisme.
Just by reading the book writtin by Zandor Lavey only but gives as how he knows it to be. There are 3 diffirent kind of satanists all have there own reason.
Lorack

PostPosted: Tue Jan 30, 2007 4:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

nightchild wrote:
Alot of ppl have the wrong idea about satanisme.
Just by reading the book writtin by Zandor Lavey only but gives as how he knows it to be. There are 3 diffirent kind of satanists all have there own reason.

oh, i didn't knnow that there were three different kinds, what are the other kinds if you don't mind me asking?
nightchild

PostPosted: Tue Jan 30, 2007 5:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I think i have spoken about it somewhere else on the forum about it.
Well here we go again:
1)some use it the burn down churches and attack them.
2)some use it just to show there hate against God
3)some wil use it for personal growth thru the use of magick and other rituals to empower themselves.