Atlanta Vampire Alliance [AVA] Atlanta Vampire Alliance [AVA]
An Independent Vampire House

www.atlantavampirealliance.com

AlbumAlbum :: Portal :: FAQ :: Search :: Memberlist :: Usergroups :: Register
Profile :: Log in to check your private messages :: Log in
GamesGames :: Event Calendar :: Research

Please help us to develop!

Bloodlust

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Atlanta Vampire Alliance [AVA] Forum Index -> General Vampire Discussion
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Arcane

PostPosted: Wed Mar 15, 2006 9:31 am    Post subject: Bloodlust Reply with quote

I’m sorry if this is a bit abrupt a subject to broach as I’m new here.

I’m new to vampirism in this lifetime. I’m a psi/energy. When I feed, I either get high or feel bestial. At times my sire needs to hold me down, but I only get that crazy after feeding on him. He tells me that I need to get control of my beast, but I’m at a loss on how to do that.

Also, for some reason, I’ve been experiencing flashbacks to prior lives when I’ve been feeding on blood. The first time it was triggered when I was in the shower nibbling on my sire and got hot water in my mouth. I remembered a huge amount of blood from a woman’s throat and I can’t imagine she lived. The memory left me slightly shaken. However, since then the flashbacks are getting stronger and afterwards I feel tremendously empowered like I just deep fed off my sire. And my beast gets the better of me for a while afterwards.

Even now as I write this I am fighting it. You can probably read the aura off this post to get a sense of it. Simply put, I need to get total control over this problem.

Can anyone help? I really appreciate it!

-Arcane

View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
Eclecta
Founding Member

PostPosted: Wed Mar 15, 2006 3:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote